Kachy vic Releases Artwork & Tracklist For The New Wave EP Mixtape @kachyvic


Trill hauze music “Kachy vic” breaks the internet as he unveils the exclusive Artwork for his New Wave (EP mixtape). This is coming shortly after the release of his successful Hit Singles “Igbo Nwelu Men”, “Tell’em”
It is obviously this is going to be a lyrical masterpiece judging by his past records of delivering Rhythm, Rhymes & Punchlines.

The 5-Tracked EP with one bonus track features nobody and is sheduled to drop online on 28/10/2017.
1. My Story
2. Igbo Nwelu Men
3. Tell’em
4. Love gbakwa oku
5. Owu na bastard

Bonus Track
Freedom fighter not terrorist

All song Mixed and Mastered by keezyboiwonda
Kindly follow on Twitter/Instagram @Kachyvic Facebook via “Kachy vic Nunu”
#Anticipate #Share/Rbc

Are You On Twitter? Follow Us Now For Latest Updates - @LegitjamzDotCom

Are You On FACEBOOK? Like Our Page For Latest Updates - Official legitjamz

Are You On BBM? Join Our BBM Channel For Latest Updates - Yu00...

Share This Post
Share Button

Get Updates Via Email

Enter your email address:

0 Responses